The Superior Court is comprised of five judges and they are appointed by the Governor, confirmed by the Senate, and serve six-year terms. They may seek retention after each six-year term. The Presiding Judge generally oversees the functions of the court. The court has general jurisdiction and hears a variety of cases to include: civil, criminal, probate, juvenile cases, administrative appeals, and traffic violations.

Superior Court Judges