P.O. Box 502165
Saipan, MP 96950

Main Line 236-9715
Office of the Clerk of Court
Main Line 236-9717
Fax 236-9702
Judy T. Aldan Esq., Clerk of Court 236-9718
Nora V. Borja, Bar Administrator 236-9715
Justices’ Chambers
Main Phone Line 236-9800
Fax 236-9702
Alexandro C. Castro, Chief Justice 236-9709
John A. Manglona, Associate Justice 236-9708
Perry B. Inos, Associate Justice 236-9707
Main Line 236-9807
Fax 236-9702
Office of the Director of Courts
Sonia A. Camacho, Director of Courts 236-9807
Martha B. Mendiola, Programs & Resource Specialist 236-9804
Steven S. Cabrera, Administrative Assistant 236-9810
Budget and Finance Office
Main Line 236-9770
Cashier 236-9770
John T. Villagomez, Budget and Finance Director 236-9790
Evelyn P. Calvo, Accountant II 236-9786
Shanna Mae W. Flores, Accountant I 236-9793
Building Maintenance
Main Line 236-9816
Gerald E. Weaver, Building Superintendent 783-6592
Grants Management Office
Main Line 236-9810
James W. Stowell, Grants Administrator 783-7802
Human Resources
Main Line 236-9818
Michelle V. Guerrero, Human Resource/Administrative Officer 783-8592
Marshals Service Division
Main Line 236-9851
Jason T. Tarkong, Chief Marshal 236-9850
Jesse S. Deputy Marshal III 236-9851
Information Systems Unit
Main Line 236-9806
Michael C. Villacrusis, Systems Administrator 236-9806
Jorale Mendoza, Computer Specialist I 236-9835
Main Line 532-9422
Michelle A. Mendiola, Administrative Specialist 532-9424
Fax 532-9423
Delia C. Barcinas, Deputy Clerk I 532-9422
Main Line 433-3410
Fax 433-0284
Joann A. Pangelinan, Deputy Clerk I 433-3410

P.O. Box 500307
Saipan, MP 96950

Office of the Clerk of Court
Superior Clerk of Court Main Line 236-9770
Patrick V. Diaz, Clerk of Court 236-9766
Commonwealth Recorder’s Office
Main Line 236-9830
Kelsey O. George Guerrero, Commonwealth Recorder 236-9830
Gregorio U. Tudela, Administrative Specialist 236-9831
Drug Court Division
Main Line 236-9730
Edward P. Diaz, Drug Court Manager 236-9738
Timothy A. Rabago, Case Worker 236-9732
Dolores B. Sablan, Case Worker 236-9733
Frankie Camacho, Community Supervision Officer 236-9735
Dustine Pangelinan, Compliance Officer 236-9736
Family Court Division
Main Line 236-9840
Queanna C. Sablan, Family Court Manager 236-9843
Arlyn B. Arboleda, Family Court Services Specialist 236-9841
Office of Adult Probation
Main Line 236-9870
Simram W. Simram, Chief Probation Officer 236-9871
Matilde H. Bermudes-Rasa, Probation Officer II 236-9875
Gwen T. Iguel, Probation Officer II 236-9887
Priscillia C. Camacho, Probation Officer I 236-9864
Benjie G. Piteg, Probation Officer I 236-9872
Berliann P. Higgins, Probation Officer I 236-9865
Nadia Mae B. Moses, Probation Officer I 236-9874
Timothy Deleon Guerrero, Probation Office I 236-9885

P. O . Box 502179
Saipan, MP 96950

Main Line 236-9820
Matthew J. Brown, Acting Executive Director 236-9892
Dean M. Palacios, Executive Legal Assistant 236-9893
Albert A. Hicking, Website Office Manager 236-9894